Florida Driving Instructor Training Course

The List Of Sites About Good Florida Driving Instructor Training Course

What
Search by Subject Or Level
Where
Search by Location

How Do I Start a Commercial Driving School? - Florida …

  Orlando, FL

Posted: (13 days ago) Driver Instructor Training Course, Teach the Teacher, Class E Vehicles: Fran Iwanski - 407-566-8713: Florida Safety Council (FSC) 1505 E Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32803: Driver Instructor Training Course, Teach the Teacher, Class E Vehicles: Jen Strombeck - 407-897-4448 Lisa Rutherford: 407-897-4427: A Treasure Coast Driving School: 941 SE Central Parkway

Course View All Course

Education & Courses - Florida Department of Highway …

Posted: (10 days ago) All new drivers will need to complete the Traffic Law and Substance Education course before applying for a license in Florida. An insurance discount can be available for those who are over 55 years old and take the Mature Driver Discount course.

Course View All Course

DMV Authorized Driving School - All Florida Safety Institute

Posted: (13 days ago) All driving instruction is private 1-on-1 with the student behind the wheel. Lesson duration varies between 2 hours and 1.5 hours, We conduct our lessons in modern, full-size sedans that are state registered learning vehicles equipped with instructor brakes and mirrors. Hourly Driving Packages Enroll 4 Hours of Instruction $265 Enroll

Course View All Course

Driving Lessons Training - floridasafetycouncil.org

Posted: (9 days ago) Taught by the State of Florida certified driving instructors. Behind the Wheel Driver Training offered out of our offices in: Orlando 407-897-4436 Casselberry 407-897-4436 Melbourne 321-802-6995 Kissimmee 407-897-4436 Florida Virtual Schools Students FREE lessons for qualifying students attending an Orange or Polk county school or homeschool!

Course View All Course

How To Become a Certified Instructor in Florida

Posted: (12 days ago) Complete an Instructor Training Course An individual must successfully complete the Florida General Instructor Techniques Course, Traditional Instructor Techniques Course (retired), or CMS Instructor Techniques Course (retired) through a Commission-approved training school within four years of application or complete equivalent instructor training as evaluated by the …

Course View All Course

CDL Commercial Driver Instructor Training - DITC

Posted: (11 days ago) This course is designed to assist in perfecting a potential instructor's ability in becoming a CDL commercial driving school instructor (15A-11.009) . Emphasis is placed on knowledge, values, attitudes, and behavior in promoting safe driver instructions to the students. This 32-hour course is conducted in three days with additional hours of assigned homework.

Course View All Course

Driving Instructor Training - Refresher - Florida Safety Council

Posted: (9 days ago) A completed commercial driving school instructor application (Note: Please type in the form, print it then, save it.) A Certificate of Completion for the 8-hour DITC Refresher; To take this course call for course availability. This course is only available once or twice a year through the FSC.

Course View All Course

How to Become a Certified Driving Instructor in Florida

Posted: (10 days ago) Dec 19, 2018 · Locate testing providers on the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles website. Complete the 32-hour Driving Instructor Training Course (DITC) through the Florida Safety Council located in Orlando. Obtain a Florida Department of Law Enforcement criminal history report through your local law enforcement agency or Live Scan facility.

Course View All Course

32-Hour Driving Instructor Training Course

Posted: (13 days ago) Driving Instructor Training Call for course schedule and registration: Orange Osceola Safety Institute 1627 E. Vine Street, Suite 102 Kissimmee, FL 34744 (407) 566-8713 [email protected] $395 3 days - 32-hour Driving Instructor Training Course 32-Hour Driving Instructor Training Course

Course View All Course

Driving Instructor Training - DITC - Florida Safety Council

Posted: (11 days ago) A Certificate of Completion for: This 32-hour Driving Instructor Training Course (DITC), 8-hour DITC Refresher, or Driver Performance Analysis System (DPAS). The DPAS is a test given to potential instructors who have not taken the 32-hour DITC. If you submit the DPAS scores, you must enroll and complete the next scheduled 32-hour DITC.

Course View All Course

Florida Traffic School | Florida Driving School | Traffic School

Posted: (12 days ago) Required DUI services to court-ordered and voluntary drivers. DRIVING LESSONS. Learn to drive with Metro Driving School 1-888-41-METRO. NEW DRIVER COURSE. Take your Florida DMV Permit Test ONLINE! ONLINE TRAFFIC SCHOOL. Choose from our convenient online courses. CLASSROOM TRAFFIC SCHOOL. Take our interactive course with a “live” instructor.

Course View All Course

How Do I Become A Driver Improvement Course Provider?

Posted: (9 days ago) The FLHSMV will test your online course to verify that the course registration process works and that the course functions correctly. If you do not want to become a course provider but want to start a driver improvement/traffic school , section 318.1451, Florida Statutes requires that they use a course approved by FLHSMV.

Course View All Course

All Florida Safety Institute - AAA Approved Driving School & Traffic ...

Posted: (10 days ago) Experienced Instructors Over 50 years of combined training experience at each location Easy Scheduling Drive on your schedule from home, work or school Local Locations With locations throughout North, Central & Southwest Florida Safe In-Car Training Equipped with the best in safety for stress-free learning Teens 14+

Course View All Course

Law Enforcement Driver Instructor Training Program

Posted: (12 days ago) 3. Must be in good physical condition, possess a valid driver’s license, and have knowledge of law enforcement driving operations. 4. Must be a graduate of a general law enforcement instructor training program or provide certification from a commanding officer that requisite skills and experience in instruction are possessed.

Course View All Course

DMV driving school - All Florida Safety Institute

Posted: (10 days ago) Learn To Drive Like A Pro and get your license Learning to drive is a process that needs to be done in a safe and controlled manner. CHOOSE FROM OUR MULTIPLE PACKAGES SUCH AS: Packages 4 Hours 6 Hours 8 Hours 12 Hours 15 Hours 18 Hours 24 Hours For Parents & Students 50 Hours 100 Hours Monthly Driving Programs 3 Months 6 Months 12 Months LEARN MORE

Course View All Course

Advanced Driving School FL - Advanced Driving School FL

Posted: (10 days ago) The Advanced Driving School of Florida’s online training course is the product of a professional instructional designer with decades of training development and delivery and asuccessful Florida Certified Driving Instructor. The course prepares your student to successfully take the Florida driver’s road test, the requirements, rules, and performance measures and even vehicle and …

Course View All Course

Commercial Driving Schools Overview - Florida Department of …

Posted: (11 days ago) Commercial Driving Schools and Driver Improvement Courses provide education about driving skills, traffic laws, road safety or substance abuse. Commercial Driving Schools teach behind-the-wheel skills for drivers of non-commercial vehicles such as cars, small trucks, SUV’s and vans to prepare drivers to take the Class E skills test.

Course View All Course

Driving Instructor Training Course Florida - XpCourse

Posted: (10 days ago) A Certificate of Completion for: This 32-hour Driving Instructor Training Course (DITC), 8-hour DITC Refresher, or Driver Performance Analysis System (DPAS). The DPAS is a test given to potential instructors who have not taken the 32-hour DITC. If you submit the DPAS scores, you must enroll and complete the next scheduled 32-hour DITC.

Course View All Course

How to Start a Driving School in Florida | FL Driving School Rules

Posted: (9 days ago) Feb 16, 2018 · Driving instructors must. Submit the completed application form along with the fee of $25. Get fingerprinted using LiveScan –the results will be sent to the department. Submit a Certificate of COmpletion for a 32-hour Driving Instructor Training Course (DITC) or 8 hour DITC refresher course. Include a letter of employment from a driving school.

Course View All Course

Tampa DMV, Driving Lessons, License Testing, Traffic School

Posted: (9 days ago) Our courses are designed to get you on the road safely and make the process or obtaining or reinstating your Florida drivers license. All Florida Safety Institute conducts driving lessons in 23 student cars including 2017-2020 Ford Fusions and Focuses, Hyundai Sonatas and Honda Accords. Each of our student driver vehicles is outfitted with ...

Course View All Course

Welcome to Florida State Driving School-Get your Driver Licence …

Posted: (9 days ago) Exceptional behind the wheel Training for Manual & Automatic Transmissions. For students and adults alike to strengthen your automotive knowledge. From instructional classroom lessons to hands-on experience on our driving courses, our licensed and certified bilingual instructors make sure you are well educated on the importance of road safety.

Course View All Course

CMS Vehicle Operations Instructor Course | Training Programs

Posted: (13 days ago) Students wishing to attend should have already taken the Florida General Instructor Techniques Workshop (FGITC). The course includes classroom, and track time which includes mandatory night driving. All equipment and supplies are provided. This training can be applied to salary incentive or mandatory training.

Course View All Course

Behind-the-Wheel Training Courses - Florida Safety Council

Posted: (7 days ago) Florida Driving School – Behind the Wheel Training and Driver Education. Why pick the Florida Safety Council when there are numerous driving schools throughout Florida? The Florida Safety Council is a non-profit organization that has been serving Florida since 1953, providing driving school, traffic school and other safety training and education services.

Course View All Course

Courses - Advanced Driving School FL

Posted: (12 days ago) The Advanced Driving School of Florida’s online training course is the product of a professional instructional designer with decades of training development and delivery and asuccessful Florida Certified Driving Instructor. The course prepares your student to successfully take the Florida driver’s road test, the requirements, rules, and ...

Course View All Course

Driving Instructor Training - Motorcycle Training

Posted: (8 days ago) Certified instructors are vital to providing driver education and training to new and inexperienced drivers. This course will provide you with ample training in driving techniques, safety precautions and advance instruction techniques. To become State of Florida Certified you must complete: The 32-hour Driving Instructor Training Course.

Course View All Course

Driving Instructor Training Course (ditc) Through The Florida …

Posted: (11 days ago) (a) A Certificate of Completion for: 32-hour Driving Instructor Training Course (DITC), 8-hour DITC Refresher, or Driver Performance Analysis System (DPAS). The DPAS is a test given to potential instructors who have not taken the 32-hour DITC. If you submit the DPAS scores, you must enroll and complete the next scheduled 32-hour DITC. More ›

Course View All Course

Law Enforcement Advanced Driver Instructor Training Program

Posted: (13 days ago) 5. Must possess a valid driver's license and have knowledge of basic vehicle dynamics and law enforcement driving operations. 6. Must be a graduate of an instructor training program or provide certification from a commanding officer that …

Course View All Course

Driving School in Orlando, Driving Lessons Traffic School Call 407 …

Posted: (12 days ago) 3-in-3 Driver Change Course – Three Crashes in Three Years Law: ... •Receive 4-hours of behind-the-wheel training from a Florida licensed commercial driving school (CDS). •Pass the extended road test with a DL examiner. ... Our requirements for Driving Instructor must be certified by the State of Florida, must; pass the Drug test, pass ...

Course View All Course

Home | Drive Florida Safe Driving School

Posted: (13 days ago) Call or Text 941-500-9485. Basic Behind-the-Wheel Package $300 . (4) 90-minute individual sessions in a dual-controlled. state-certified vehicle. Application of road knowledge/driving theory. Review of basic and advanced vehicle maneuvering. Review and application of Highway/Road driving skills. Preparation for the Road/Driver license tests.

Course View All Course

Programs - Advanced Driving School FL

Posted: (13 days ago) The Advanced Driving School of Florida’s online training course is the product of a professional instructional designer with decades of training development and delivery and asuccessful Florida Certified Driving Instructor. The course prepares your student to successfully take the Florida driver’s road test, the requirements, rules, and ...

Course View All Course

SunCoast Traffic School - SunCoast Traffic School

Posted: (12 days ago) Welcome to SunCoast Traffic School. We are a full service Florida licensed and approved traffic school, offering behind the wheel driving lessons for new and mature drivers, in addition to live classroom and online courses for ticket/point reduction, insurance discounts, and court ordered offenses. We also provide the Florida state permit class ...

Course View All Course

Pensacola DMV, Driving Lessons, License Testing, Traffic School

Posted: (9 days ago) Class E Road Test + 2 Hour Practice Session ($206.95) ACE THE EXAM! DON'T FORGET! WE ALSO HAVE A HUGE LINE OF ECO-FRIENDLY VEHICLES THAT YOU CAN USE! USE ONE OF OUR VEHICLES AND BE HASSLE-FREE FROM PROOF OF INSURANCE AND REGISTRATION! 2 Hour Practice session with an instructor prior to the exam. FLHSMV Authorized Test.

Course View All Course

Cantor's Driving Instructors, Driver Training Instructor …

Posted: (10 days ago) Every Cantor’s Driving School instructor is licensed by the State of Florida, a rigorous process that includes driving instructor training and submission of extensive documentation proving credibility of qualifications and character, including: Complete the …

Course View All Course

Instructor Certification Program | FMCSA

Posted: (12 days ago) Dec 22, 2015 · Instructor Certification Program. The Instructor Certification Program is open to individuals currently employed by FMCSA or a participating State program who present NTC trainings as part of their duties. Participants can receive certification as a Presenter, Instructor, or Master Instructor.

Course View All Course

Florida First Time Driver Course, Florida Online Traffic School …

Posted: (11 days ago) Online Driver's Ed Courses (FL) - Cantor's Driving School offers Florida state approved online courses, including the mandatory Florida 4-Hour First Time Driver TLSAE Course and traffic school courses. Now hiring driving instructors ... Our Instructors. Phone: 954-740-1103. Hours of Operation. Driving Lessons – 7 Days a Week ...

Course View All Course

Florida Traffic School & Defensive Driving | DMV.org

Posted: (10 days ago) At least 12 hours of a 3-in-3 Driver Change Course or an advanced driver improvement course. AND; At least 4 hours of behind-the-wheel training with a driving instructor. Visit the Florida DMV website for a complete list of 3-in-3 Driver Change Course providers and advanced driver improvement traffic schools. Florida Traffic School Course Details

Course View All Course

Central Florida driving lessons - Best Price Traffic School

Posted: (13 days ago) Individual Central Florida Driving Lessons are 1.5 hours to 2 hours. We offer single driving lessons, or save money by signing up for our discounted packages: 4 hours of driving lessons. 6 hours of driving lessons. 8 hours of driving lessons. 10 hours of driving lessons. 12 hours of driving lessons. Free Pick-Up and Drop-off throughout Central ...

Course View All Course

EZ Learning Driving School

Posted: (9 days ago) Mar 29, 2022 · You must have a valid Florida Learners permit to take driving courses with our school. In order to receive a certificate, you must complete a course of at least 4 lessons. Receiving an insurance discount is at the discretion of your insurance company. Lessons expire 1 year after purchase date, and are non-transferable & non-refundable.

Course View All Course

Driving Instruction | Tampa Bay Area | Driving School of Florida ...

Posted: (13 days ago) Basic 3-in-3 Package – $380. 2 120-minute individual sessions in a dual-controlled state certified vehicle. Application of road knowledge/driving theory as needed. Instruction in S.I.P.D.E.R. defensive driving purposes. Preparation for extended road test required by Florida’s 3-in-3 law. Completion of the Advanced Driver Instruction course ...

Course View All Course

Shop - Advanced Driving School FL

Posted: (9 days ago) The Advanced Driving School of Florida’s online training course is the product of a professional instructional designer with decades of training development and delivery and asuccessful Florida Certified Driving Instructor. The course prepares your student to successfully take the Florida driver’s road test, the requirements, rules, and ...

Course View All Course

Driving Instructor Training - oosi.org

Posted: (11 days ago) This course is intended to keep certified driving training instructors up-to-date with regards to changes in the laws and any new developments in the certified driving training industry. This course will also provide you with effective methods for in-car behind the wheel driving instruction to train new drivers of all backgrounds and ages ...

Course View All Course

Fort Lauderdale Driving School, Driving Lessons in Fort …

Posted: (7 days ago) Over 50,000 drivers have learned to drive and successfully passed their driver’s license test using Cantor’s Driving School. Cantor’s Driving School uses only professional, experienced instructors. Cantor’s Driving School is a member of the Florida Professional Driving School Association and all Cantor’s instructors are Florida State ...

Course View All Course

Driving School in Orlando, Driving Lessons Traffic School Call 407 …

Posted: (9 days ago) Whether you're just learning to drive or have been driving for years, we provide the behind-the-wheel training you need! Our professional, patient driving instructors offer driving lessons for teens, adults, and mature drivers in Orlando & Central Florida. Our drivers training covers everything you need to know to pass the driving test and ...

Course View All Course

$24k-$40k Driving Instructor Jobs in Florida | ZipRecruiter

Posted: (11 days ago) Browse 7,606 FLORIDA DRIVING INSTRUCTOR job ($24K-$40K) listings hiring now from companies with openings. Find your next job opportunity near you & 1-Click Apply!

Course View All Course

FAQ about Florida Driving Instructor Training Course

How to start a driving school in Florida?

Start a driving school by following these 10 steps:Plan your Driving SchoolForm your Driving School into a Legal EntityRegister your Driving School for TaxesOpen a Business Bank Account & Credit CardSet up Accounting for your Driving SchoolGet the Necessary Permits & Licenses for your Driving SchoolGet Driving School InsuranceDefine your Driving School BrandCreate your Driving School WebsiteMore items...

What are the Florida driving rules?

(1) The name and address of the owner and the driver of the vehicle.(2) The license number of the vehicle.(3) The name of the liability carrier for the vehicle.

How to get a Florida driving licence?

You have to remember the unwritten rules. Check under the car for children before you get in. Don’t wear a jacket. Point to each side mirror to show you checked them, then touch the rear view mirror to show you checked it. Ask if the tester is wearing a seatbelt. Forget one and you fail before you even drive.

What are the requirements for driving in Florida?

With your learner's permit in your possession, you're allowed to drive only:For the first 3 months, during daylight hours.After the first 3 months, until 10 p.m. You must remain accident- and infraction-free during this time, or your curfew privileges will be rescinded.With a licensed driver who is at least 21 years old who occupies the front passenger seat.