Complaintsboard.com Online Courses

[Resolved] Amazon.com/Bill WA - An Additional Charge To My

There is an additional charge from Amazon to my debit account for $16.95 that I know nothing about. I did not order anything for this price. It seems to be an additional charge that was made after I ordered a camera from them.

Posted: Monday Sep 14, 2020

Course Detail: https://www.complaintsboard.com/amazoncom-bill-wa-an-additional-charge-to-my-account-c395110

StackSkills - Online courses Review 1218483 ...

Posted: (8 days ago) StackSkills — online courses. O ohitsu2 Mar 31, 2020. I purchased several of the software courses, thirteen in all. When I tried to access the courses, I was directed to a 404 page not found and a page that said, "Our apologies! We were unable to process your request" depending on the course I clicked on. I wasn't able to access any of them.

Course Detail

ExpertRating - Scam Review 404966 | ComplaintsBoard.com

Posted: (5 days ago) I guess online training and certification schools are popping up all over our Internet! They look great, claim to be the most recognized and accredited certifications, and offer affordable online courses… I lost $29.99 for a piece of ###. But thank God I didn’t enroll for another course with this company before receiving this certificate-joke.

Course Detail

TEFL Online Pro - A potential fraudulent company backed by ...

Posted: (12 days ago) In the online TEFL space, there are bound to be a fair amount of unscrupulous characters and scammy programs out there. It appears there is a new player on the field, TEFL Online Pro, which might take the cake as being the pinnacle of a fraudulent company backed by a fake review site — Trusted Tefl Reviews.

Course Detail

[Resolved] Florida Nursing Online - Fake online nursing ...

Posted: (29 days ago) This online company touts itself as providing online CNA (Certified Nursing Assistant) and HHA (Home Health Aide) courses that are accepted in the state of Florida. However, after you pay for and complete the courses, you receive a certificate that says its for "Avocational Uses Only". No reputable

Course Detail

[Resolved] MSI Course - Scam Review 322459 ...

Posted: (8 days ago) MSI Course is a scam. I just want my rebate to be processed and get back my $39. I don't have any idea why the doing this dirty business, offering people to join in with cheap price of $10, but actually charge them for $49! Hope my complaint can be processed and get response asap. Thank you.

Course Detail

Stormwind Studios - Don't Trust Them Review 269447 ...

Posted: (1 months ago) Online tefl/tesol certification course. 7 Betty's Teacup Yorkies (6) Sick Puppy. 8 Salvador Remilyn de Guzman (5) For real baby doll. 9 PetCareSupplies.com (5) I paid for the items, but I haven't received them. 10 Vom Benza Haus Shepherds (5) sick puppy.

Course Detail

University of Phoenix - Enrollment/dropping classes Review ...

Posted: (7 days ago) I enrolled in courses apx. 2 years ago; and had to drop the courses due to a serious illness. That's when the U of P run a round begun. Several of U of P advisors told me to "see how, it goes, give it another try" this before you drop courses, and stonewalled me into dropping my course in time to receive a full refund.

Course Detail

Excelsior College - Associates nursing program Review ...

Posted: (8 days ago) I would love to get any positive feedback from all who have completed this program or anyone who is currently taking online courses. The previous post from ksj was very helpful, thank you. Sincerely, JNM Reply. 0 Votes. Cancel Submit. Jl JLJaye May 14, 2011.

Course Detail

[Resolved] Vickie Milazzo - Legal Nurse Consulting Review ...

Posted: (7 days ago) I took an online course for $110 from eLearners.com and got my Certificate. I have 17 years experience as a personal injury doctor and Vicki's course wouldn't allow me to register because I am not a nurse. What a joke. The joke is on them because I saved thousands.

Course Detail

StackSocial 47 Negative Reviews | Customer Service ...

Posted: (8 days ago) StackSkills.com — online courses - ultimate excel. Please do not buy anything from Stack Skills or Stack Commerce. I bought the Ultimate Excel for 34 USD via the NBC News on 20 Dec 2019. I bought & realized instructor for Macros had a course in Udemy.

Course Detail

Same Online Courses