Online Courses

Texas Parks & Wildlife Department

Welcome to Texas Parks and Wildlife Department. Bigger better bass! A new era of Toyota ShareLunker is underway! The year-round season began Jan. 1, and now anglers who catch a bass that's at least 8 lbs. or 24" can enter their catch online or in the ShareLunker app. Participants will receive a catch kit, achievement decal, ShareLunker gear, and entry into a drawing for prizes including a

Posted: Monday Oct 12, 2020

Course Detail:

Online Course — Texas Parks & Wildlife Department

Posted: (4 days ago) Online Course plus Field Course Study the online course. At the end of each page, click to the next. Take the quiz at the end of each chapter. Continue. Use a printed, current Outdoor Annual (available wherever licenses are sold), download the mobile app, or refer to the regulations at; Attend and pass the field course.

Course Detail

Online Courses — Texas Parks & Wildlife Department

Posted: (3 days ago) *TPWD Online courses go through a rigorous certification process. All approved courses must first be certified by the National Association of State Boating Law Administrators (NASBLA). NASBLA is a national organization made up of all State Boating Law Administrators. This body of professionals sets ...

Course Detail

Online + Field Course — Texas Parks & Wildlife Department

Posted: (3 days ago) The Online + Field Course is ideal for older youth and adult hunters who have been shooting or hunting. For younger students, adults should assist them with the online course and accompany them during the field course. Certification fee is $15. Some instructors may charge an added range or facility ...

Course Detail

Hunter Education Online-Only Courses — Texas Parks ...

Posted: (4 days ago) The online-only course is restricted to persons who are 17 years of age and older. Online-only courses are designed for Texas residents. Upon successful completion, you may choose to print out a temporary Hunter Education Certificate from your chosen vendor site. Your permanent Hunter Education ...

Course Detail

Hunter Education Courses — Texas Parks & Wildlife Department

Posted: (1 months ago) Online-only courses. Must be 17 years of age or older to register. Register for any online vendor option approved in Texas. Hunter Education Online-Only Courses; En español: curso en línea; 3. One-time, one-year Hunter Education deferral. Cost: $10. Allows hunters ages 17 or older to defer completion of their mandatory hunter education for up ...

Course Detail

Education - TPWD

Posted: (3 days ago) Community Outreach. Buffalo Soldier “The 9th Regiment, U.S. Cavalry -- A Texas Story” 9th Cavalry Motto: “We can, we will” This is a lasting tribute to the Black Soldiers of the 9th & 10th Cavalry and the 24th & 25th Infantry Regiments for their “Outstanding” Acts of Valor during the Indian Wars Campaign.

Course Detail

Basic Hunter Ed Course — Texas Parks & Wildlife Department

Posted: (4 days ago) This course is designed for novice or young hunters, ages 9 years and above. The course covers the core competencies of firearm and hunting safety, hunting ethics and wildlife conservation. All materials are provided and subjects are covered to enable the student to successfully complete the Hunter ...

Course Detail

Same Online Courses